Staff Directory

 Administration

Main Line 592-4224

 
 
Paul Kent, Executive Director x203
pkent@tulsahabitat.org
 
Gary Casteel, Executive Director, Emeritus x202
gcasteel@tulsahabitat.org
 
 
John Gonsalves, Director of Finance & Administration, x204
jgonsalves@tulsahabitat.org
 
 
Calvin Mitchell, Mortgage Manager, x210
cmitchell@tulsahabitat.org
 
Stephanie Gaines, Administrative Assistant, x201
sgaines@tulsahabitat.org
 
**
 

Construction

Ed Knell, Construction Manager, x207
eknell@tulsahabitat.org
 
Rick Stout, Construction Supervisor, x213
rstout@tulsahabitat.org
 
Steve Janus, Construction Supervisor, x208
sjanus@tulsahabitat.org
 
 
**
 
 
 

Development & Community Relations

Jane Dunbar, Director of Development & Community Relations, x215
jdunbar@tulsahabitat.org
 
Paula Blalock, Volunteer Coordinator x205
pblalock@tulsahabitat.org

MinDee Richard, Communications Coordinator, x209
mrichard@tulsahabitat.org
 
 
**
  

Property & Real Estate

Larry Vitt, Manager of Property & Real Estate, x302
larry@habitat-tulsa.org
 
Jesse Benson, Property Assistant
lvitt@tulsahabitat.org
 
 
**
 
 

 Family Services

  Oti-Lisa Brown, Director of Family Services, x206
obrown@tulsahabitat.org
 
 
**
 
 
 
 

ReStore

Lester Brown, ReStore Manager, x301
lbrown@tulsahabitat.org
 
Joe  Macias, Driver, x300
restore@tulsahabitat.org
 
Gina Chanley, Warehouse Supervisor, x300
restore@tulsahabitat.org
 
Chester Jones, Warehouse Staff, x300
restore@tulsahabitat.org
 
Brenda Fisher, Head cashier, x300
restore@tulsahabitat.org
 
 
 
**